ASSOCIAZIONE ITALIANA RORSCHACH


Vai ai contenuti

I NOSTRI SOCI

Cognome

Nome Città Provincia Telefono Email
Andreoli Valentina Verona VR 347/8732660
Armezzani Cons Maria Padova PD 0422/362295 maria.armezzani@unipd.it
Aschieri Filippo Milano MI 328/7224167 filippo.aschieri@unicatt.it
Azzi Mariafrancesca Padova PD 347/6157326 azzi.psycostudio@gmail.com
Bambino Anna Castiglione del Lago PG 347/8064715
Bocconi Andrea Arezzo AR 335/8244717 andrea.bocconi1@gmail.com
Bonassi Sonia Chiari BS 339/2191235 bonassisonia94@gmail.com
Bosco Elisa Francesca Torino TO 328/4262913 boscoelisa@gmail.com
Bruno Cons Luca Milano MI 049/8802803 lucamatteobruno@gmail.com
Capri Cons Paolo Roma RM 06/86326323 paolo.capri@unier.it
Cardile Emanuela Messina ME 3894362436 cardile.emanuela@gmail.com
Carone Maria Grazia Bari BA 3286734008 dottcaronemg@libero.it
Cimei Giovanna Carsoli AQ 340/1494092 giovannacimei@gmail.com
Colasuonno Giannalisa Grumo Appuia (BA) 366/3055032 info@studiocolasuonno.com
Colella Anna Roma RM 349/5231525 annacolella.psico@libero.it
Crisi Alessandro Roma RM 338/3993894 alex52.iiw@gmail.com
Dal Bianco Katia Roncade TV 392/8021085
Di Cesare Gabriela Campobasso CB 339/5926613
Dipaola Doriana Torino TO 393/4374008 dordipa@yahoo.it
Epilotti Elena Costa Volpino BG 347/4024368 elenaepilotti@yahoo.it
Fantini Licia Lanciano CH 339/1571791 liciafantini@gmail.com
Fazio Marusca Galati Mamertino ME 3276956874 marusca.fazio@outlook.it
Floreani Fabrizio Udine UD 333/6462252 fabriziofloreani@libero.it
Formentin Silvia Limena PD 349/5696337 silviaformentin@gmail.com
Freilone Franco Torino TO 333/2834615 franco.freilone@unito.it
Gandino Cons. Gabriella Airasca TO 011/6703052 338/5818083 fax390118146231 gabriella.gandino@unito.it
Gasparinetti Alessandra Vicenza VC 334/9679337
Ghiraldini Chiara Valeggio S/M VR 349/2546452 ghiraldini@libero.it
Giampieri Claudia Napoli NA 335/6138269 claudia.giampieri@fastwebnet.it
Giannini Maria Teresa Roma RM 347/5619228 maresa.giannini@libero.it
Guarino Jacopo Torino TO 340/9521891 jacopoguarino.kj@gmail.com
Lanotte Anita Roma RM 366/1122586 ceipa@tiscali.it
Lo Verde Marta Cefalù PA 339/2420733 marta.loverde2@gmail.com
Lolli Monica Calderara di Reno BO 392/8347423 missie.m@libero.it
Lombardo Clara Messina ME 347/8184471
Lombardo Aggr. Irene Mestre VE 329/7170666 irene.lombardo94@gmail.com
Lora Chiara Casalecchio di Reno BO 349/2681952 chiara.lora3@gmail.com
Maffìa Federica Roma RM 347/1378968 federica.maffia09@gmail.com
Marcato Bertilla Borgoricco PD 338/4880537 yllamar@libero.it
Marfisi Cons Silvia Lanciano CH 3382202109 silviamarfisi26@gmail.com
Mento Cons Carmela Messina ME 333/5686096 cmento@unime.it
Montini Monica Verona VR 340/8945353 monica.montini@psyveneto.it
Nardi Paolo Roma RM 347/9842274 p.nardi@tiscali.it
Olivieri Marta Luigia Soave VR 333/4624049 martaolivieri974@gmail.com
Ongarato Susanna Treviso TV 347/0339618 susong@libero.it
Pagano Dritto Irene Messina ME 346/2881275 irenepagano@live.it
Passi Brunella Padova PD 049/8801838 brunellapassi@gmail.com
Pranzitelli Simona Pescara PE 338/6884703 s.pranzitelli@gmail.com
Prastaro Monica Torino TO 338/2408666 monicaprastaro@gmail.com
Presid. Em. Passi Tognazzo Dolores Padova PD 049/8715904 dolorestognazzo@gmail.com
Quadri Elena Creazzo VI 340/2470133 elenaquadri@virgilio.it
Ranalli Valentina Bologna BO 349/2683324 valentina.ranalli@libero.it
Rigacci Cristina Siena SI 347/1831552 rigaccicristina@gmail.com
Rittatore Vonwiller Ilaria Abano Terme PD 335/6397337 ilariarittatore@gmail.com
Rizzo Amelia Messina ME 345/3143012 amrizzo@unime.it
Saccà Cons Massimo Roma RM 338/4163596 massimo.sacc@gmail.com
Salvati Sandra Roma RM 333/4895434 sandr.salvati@gmail.com
Sani Monica Verona VR 349/1582237 monicasani@tiscali.it
Sbraccia Francesca Padova PD 347/2747317 fracci45@gmail.com
Sirolli Arianna L'Aquila AQ 327/4343681 arianna.sirolli@gmail.com
Sola Presidente Tiziana Pescara PE 085/4225083 info@psicodiagnosiclinica.it
Spina Maria Assunta Fiumicino RM 333/6092345 spina025@gmail.com
Triscio Valentina Torino TO 340/8509818 trivalentine@gmail.com
Tudisco Sara Bovino FG 339/2065340 saratudis@gmail.com
Ubaldeschi Daria Novi Ligure AL 338/3360583 daria.ubaldeschi@gmail.com
Urso Stefania S. Raffaele Cimena TO 347/0767954 stefaniaurso2016@gmail.com
Villa Francesco Napoli NA 338/8681209 frvilla@tiscali.it
Vinci Molly Torino TO 348/4870797 vinci.molly@gmail.com
           

Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu